Seitennavigation

Home Gesellschaft

Kontakt

Soziale Dienste
Fachbereich Jugendförderung
Metzgergasse 2
5001 Aarau
T 062 843 44 22
M 079 616 61 58
gesellschaft@aarau.ch

Daniele De Min,  Jugendkoordination, 079 616 61 58, daniele.demin@aarau.ch
Sarah Kaiser, Jugendarbeiterin, 079 848 65 23, sarah.kaiser@aarau.ch
Christoph Rohrer, Jugendarbeiter, 079 595 06 50, christoph.rohrer@aarau.ch
Jessica Zybach, Jugendarbeiterin, 079 469 91 72, jessica.zybach@aarau.ch
Frank Fischer; Jugendkultur Leitung, 062 825 40 41, leitung@floesserplatz.ch
Marco Hagenbuch, Jugendkultur , 062 825 40 42, marco.hagenbuch@floesserplatz.ch
Elias Knoblauch, Jugendkultur, 062 825 40 43, technik@floesserplatz.ch
Nicole Bürgisser, Jugendkultur, 062 824 40 44, nicole.buergisser@floesserplatz.ch,

Facebook: Jugendkoordination, Sarah Wenk, Jessy Wenk, Praktika Wenk, Christoph Wenk

Instagram: Jugendarbeitaarau

Snapchat: Ja.aarau